2018 Men's Competition Dates


Junior Singles and Pairs Saturday 16th June at tba

Two Wood Singles Saturday 30th June at tba

Singles R1 Sunday 24th June

R2 Friday 29th June

QF Sunday 1st July

SF Tuesday 10th July


Pairs R1 Sunday 10th June

R2 Friday 16th June

R3 Sunday 18th June

QF Friday 23rd June

SF Tuesday 4th July


Triples R1 Sunday 20th May

R2 Friday 1st June

QF Sunday 3rd June

SF Tuesday 12th June


Rinks R1 Sunday 13th May

QF Friday 19th May

SF Tuesday 22nd May


Senior Rinks R1 Friday 11th May

QF Sunday 9th June

SF Friday 8th July


Champions of Champions Sunday 9th September at tba






BOWLING IS FOR ALL AGES
Community Web Kit provided free by BT