Mens Two Singles 2018

Saturday 30th June at Weobley BC

Dress code : Greys with club/county shirt

 Timings on the day will be approximately (subject to change if any withdrawals):

10.00 am Register

10.15 am Draw to take place. 

                 Non-Attendees will still be required to pay green fees.

10.30 am    Prelim – Top Five matches   Markers 2 byes + 3

11.30 am    Prelim -  Next Five matches Markers 5 losers 

12.30 pm    Prelim - Four matches Markers 4 losers 

2.00 pm     1st Round Top Four Matches Markers losers 

3.00 pm     1st Round – Bottom four matches Markers losers 
4.00 pm     Quarter Final Markers losers 

6.00 pm     Semi-Final Markers two losers 

All times approximate. Losers, if required, to mark a game.

Final Saturday/Sunday 14/15th July, 2018 Weobley B.C. 

Players entered:-

1.      R. Bell            Aston Ingham

2.      C. Walters      Bodenham

3.      S. Jones         Ross

4.      D. Palmer       Ross

5.      G. Williams     Ross

6.      P. Middleton    Ross

7.      J. Miller           St Martins.

8.     D. Magness     Ross.

9.     J. Watkins        Ross.

10.   H. Watkins       Ross.

11.   M. Holmes       Ledbury

12.   D. Holmes       Ledbury.

13           T.     Holmes                       Ledbury

14           M. Atkins                            Ledbury

15.          D. Hall                                Bodenham

16.          R. Loveridge                       Eastnor.

17.          G. Scarbrough                    Ross.

18.          M. Ehrler                             Bulmers.

19           R. Perry                              St Martins

20.          J. Woakes                          Aston Ingham








Community Web Kit provided free by BT